60e7162d397f3d467b13084122a33b0b.png

Google Reviews 5.0

 
Panel only seen by widget owner
Mahi Verma
9 days ago
Purchased running tshirt from the agoora.Happy with the quality of the T-shirt.Light and comfortable.Perfect for running😀
Read more
G Knowles
25 days ago
I purchased a pair of waterproof walking trousers from Agoora Outdoor. Fantastic customer service, excellent website experience & they were very competitively priced. I would highly recommend using this retailer.
Read more
Gillian Sheard
1 month ago
This company is wonderful. Walking trousers were too large. They sent me a replacement which fits perfectly. They are also £20 cheaper than the same as in the town I live in. If you don’t want walking trousers that are too wide at the bottom these are perfect. Thanks John
Read more
phil toft
1 month ago
Found this place whilst looking for some walking gear. Before placing the order I had all my questions answered regards what was best for me.They seem very knowledgeable about the products they sell.Everything arrived on time and was as advertised.I would recommend Agoora for the good product and service.
Read more
Stephen O'Neil
1 month ago
I hadn't heard of this company and was a little nervous about placing an order. I get the impression that Agoora is a small and fairly new online retailer but maybe wrong. What I like is that they concentrate upon a small range of products from premium brands and back that up with great prices and quality service. I will buy from here again.
Read more
Rob waterhouse
4 months ago
 
50b22df0588dbdd2a8640c7e61e8fe1c.png

Facebook Reviews 5.0

 
Panel only seen by widget owner
Quick and efficient service. Goods arrived safely and suitably packaged.
Good pricing and good customer service, what more can you ask for! 😁
B Gokul Krishna
December 12, 2016
Ordered a pair of gaiters for sons birthday....needed them quickly, result - Unbelievably quick response and delivery, not to mention the excellent price...outstanding
Show more
Paul Temple
July 17, 2016
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Been looking everywhere for these trousers. Will be back!
Sharon Brown
July 17, 2016
Gabriela Dragan
July 16, 2016
Received my competition prize of a Sprayway backpack in the post the other day. Contacted by the team and bang, as quick as you like there it was, and I live in Ireland. Thanks guys, my daughter loves her new school bag.
Show more
Lorcan McDonnell
June 12, 2016
Mohammad Inayat
May 19, 2016
Absolutely brilliant service, exactly the running jacket I was looking for & at the best price on the Internet! Thank you for the fast delivery too.
Show more
Jane Bingham
April 20, 2016
Thank you for my Sprayway rucksack. Love it & love the colour.
Trish Lewis
March 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the rucksack I won! Love the colour and so many pockets! Cant wait to start using it!
Susan Cullen McCarthy
December 21, 2015
Thanks so much for the rucksack I won. Love it
Claire Murphy
December 12, 2015
Thanks for the Rucksack that I won - Excellent quality and really Robust smart colours and lighweight All we need ! Thanks again
Show more
Julia Linsley
August 20, 2015
 
c024d26161f18a682d5b09db410a5dab.png

Yell Reviews 5.0

 
"PRE WEBSITE LAUNCH - 2019

"I found this website difficult to get through the check out process and almost gave up. I wanted billing and delivery address different from each other which seemed to upset the system. However, after I managed to place the order, I had no email confirmation except from PayPal itself. I wrote an email to John to check out details.John seems to know better than the customer themselves and I was asked if I actually knew how to order from the internet!! and I should look in Spam for the invoice. It was & has never been delivered.What I found pretty shocking was; John changed my delivery address to somewhere else!! This was because he couldn't find it on the Royal Mail site. It is there!! he just didn't look properly & thought he knew better than me where to send it!!! It is lucky that the postman recognized the name and took it to the correct place.I don't have the confidence to order from Agoora again. This is a shame."

Agoora's response: 

"Please check out our new website which was launched in November 2019. Shop Now for Amazing Value, Free UK Delivery on orders over £30, Price Match Promise +10%, Same Day Dispatch, & 100 Day returns policy for gifts."

"
Read more
HazelD-43
"Buy With Confidence
I have purchased items from Agoora three or four times now. Each time the experience has been positive with good communication about delivery. Agoora deal with premium brands so no issues with quality.
"
Read more
"Purchase of Jogging gear
Good experience & great customer service
"
"Highly recommended
Bought some women’s gym leggings from here. Excellent customer service and very high quality product, quickly received. Would highly recommend.
"
Read more
"Great Experience
Fast delivery, Item as described, great seller - would buy from again.
"
"PRE WEBSITE LAUNCH - 2019

"I found this website difficult to get through the check out process and almost gave up. I wanted billing and delivery address different from each other which seemed to upset the system. However, after I managed to place the order, I had no email confirmation except from PayPal itself. I wrote an email to John to check out details.John seems to know better than the customer themselves and I was asked if I actually knew how to order from the internet!! and I should look in Spam for the invoice. It was & has never been delivered.What I found pretty shocking was; John changed my delivery address to somewhere else!! This was because he couldn't find it on the Royal Mail site. It is there!! he just didn't look properly & thought he knew better than me where to send it!!! It is lucky that the postman recognized the name and took it to the correct place.I don't have the confidence to order from Agoora again. This is a shame."

Agoora's response: 

"Please check out our new website which was launched in November 2019. Shop Now for Amazing Value, Free UK Delivery on orders over £30, Price Match Promise +10%, Same Day Dispatch, & 100 Day returns policy for gifts."

"
Read more
HazelD-43
"Buy With Confidence
I have purchased items from Agoora three or four times now. Each time the experience has been positive with good communication about delivery. Agoora deal with premium brands so no issues with quality.
"
Read more
"Purchase of Jogging gear
Good experience & great customer service
"
Read more
"Highly recommended
Bought some women’s gym leggings from here. Excellent customer service and very high quality product, quickly received. Would highly recommend.
"
Read more
"Great Experience
Fast delivery, Item as described, great seller - would buy from again.
"
Read more
Panel only seen by widget owner